‘Charminar’, a Romatic Fashion Thriller starring Ashwin Kumar, Harshika Poonache, Hemanth Menon, Dalu Krishnadas, Manoj Guinnes, Sirajudheen and among others. Written and Directed by Ajith C Logesh, Cinematography done by Faisal V Khalidh, Music Composed by Jecin George, Background Score done by Jecin George, Edited by Rathish Mohan & Produced by Sirajudheen under the banner of #7Jfilms. Millennium Audios is the Official Music label for Charminar.

2356 232

40 Rs

by Ajith C Logesh - 4 song
10 Rs
Jecin George,Ajith C Logesh
10 Rs
Gayathri Suresh,sachin warrier
10 Rs
Niranj Suresh
10 Rs
Anna Katharina

Dialer Tones